Sunday, July 12, 2020

Blessed In A Place Of Struggle

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Sovereignty of God in Revival

Isaiah 44:1–5

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Prepared, Committed & Consecrated

Joshua 1:1–9

Sunday, June 21, 2020

To Win Christ

Philippians 3:7–11

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Last Invitation

Revelation 22:17

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Restoring Joy

Psalm 51:12

Sunday, May 31, 2020

A Display of God's Glory

Acts 2:1–4 2 Chronicles 5:11–14

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Keep the Fire Burning!

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Call of Christ

Mark 3:13–19

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Dependent, Devoted & Dedicated

2 Chronicles 7:11–16

View all