Sunday, January 19, 2020

New Song

Psalm 40

Sunday, January 12, 2020

New Creation

John 17 Isaiah 65:17–25

Sunday, January 5, 2020

New Life

John 2:1–11

Sunday, December 22, 2019

The Gift of Peace

Luke 2:25

Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Gift of Joy

John 15:1–11

Sunday, December 8, 2019

The Gift of Love

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Gift of Hope

1 John 3:1–3

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Practicalities of the Kingdom

Acts 1:1–9

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Power of the Kingdom

Mark 9:1 1 Corinthians 4:20

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Prayer of the Kingdom

Matthew 6:5–15

View all