Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Life of Faith (Part 4)

Hebrews 11:1–7 Genesis 6:9–18

Sunday, July 21, 2019

The Life of Faith (Part 1)

Hebrews 11:1–3

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Making Jesus Real in Daily Life

Romans 12:1–2

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Making Jesus Real in Worship & Witness

John 5:16–30

Sunday, June 23, 2019

The Holy Spirit (Part 3)

Galatians 5:16–26 Ephesians 5:8–21

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Rizpah - The Cry of Revival

2 Samuel 21:1–14

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Unlikely Heroes (Part 1)

Acts 6:8–15

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Immanuel: God With Us (Part 5)

Psalm 91

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Immanuel: God With Us (Part 2)

Psalm 42:1–7 Psalm 42:8–43:5

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Immanuel: God With Us (Part 1)

Psalm 23

View all